Last updated on January 20, 2021
If you do not wish to continue using our products or services, you can cancel your account right away from the applications. Any time, no strings attached.
We will not process the cancellation request received via email or phone. Only account owners can initiate the account cancellation process. If by any chance, you do not know the owner of your account then you can always reach our Support Team. We will be happy to help you.
All of your account data will be inaccessible from the Services immediately upon cancellation. We recommend you to download any data before you cancel your account.
Within 30 days, your account data will be permanently deleted from our active servers and backups. We cannot recover this data once it has been permanently deleted.
If you cancel the subscription before the end of your current paid up plan, your cancellation will take effect immediately. We will refund any unused days or months you’ve prepaid for. See our Refund Policy for more details.
We may cancel your accounts in the following cases:
(a) If the trial period has been expired for 30 days and you have not upgraded your account
We have the right to terminate your account for any reason at any time, as mentioned in our Terms of Service.